Various Artists - You Got The Power (RSD2022)

Regular price $ 23.99
The Four Exceptions– You Got The Power 2:02
Frankie Beverly & The Butlers*– Because Of My Heart 2:43
Nikki Blu– (Whoa, Whoa) I Love Him So 2:46
Bunny Sigler– Girl Don't Make Me Wait 2:22
Jerry Jackson– It's Rough Out There 2:22
The Orlons– Envy In My Eyes 2:40
Evie Sands– Picture Me Gone 3:15
Vickie Baines*– Country Girl 2:14
Bobby Paris– Night Owl 2:23
Ben Zine– Village Of Tears 2:18
Chubby Checker– You Just Don't Know (What You Do To Me) 2:28
Candy And The Kisses– The 81 2:34
Gene Waiters– Shake And Shingaling (Part 1) 2:40
Christine Cooper– S.O.S. (Heart In Distress) 2:22
Eddie Holman– Eddie's My Name 2:52
Hattie Winston– Pass Me By 2:32
Lonnie Youngblood– The Grass (Will Sing For You) 3:37
Tari Stevens– (Your Love Was Just A) False Alarm 2:24
The Soul City (2)– Who Do You Think You Are 2:31
Yvonne Baker– You Didn't Say A Word 2:38