AC/DC- For Those About To Rock: 50th Anniversary

Regular price $ 49.99

50th Anniversary Exclusive Limited Edition Gold Color Vinyl Rock-LP Record


  1. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
  2. Put the Finger On You
  3. Let's Get It Up
  4. Inject the Venom
  5. Snowballed
  6. Evil Walks
  7. C.O.D.
  8. Breaking the Rules
  9. Night of the Long Knives
  10. Spellbound