AC/DC - High Voltage: 50th Anniversary

Regular price $ 49.99

50th Anniversary Exclusive Limited Edition Gold Color Vinyl Rock-LP Record


  1. It's Been a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
  2. Rock 'N' Roll Singer
  3. The Jack
  4. Live Wire
  5. T.N.T.
  6. Can I Sit Next to You Girl
  7. Little Lover
  8. She's Got Balls
  9. High Voltage