Barry White - No Limit On Love (RSD2022)

Regular price $ 24.80

This record is one of Barry White's first solo albums and features backing from The Love Unlimited Orchestra. An early collection of instrumental orchestral recordings and rare vocal cuts.

A1 Barry White– I've Got The World To Hold Me Up 2:59
A2 Barry White Orchestra*– Under The Influence Of Love 3:04
A3 Barry White– Your Heart And Soul 3:26
A4 Barry White Orchestra*– Long Black Veil 3:43
A5 Barry White– All In The Run Of A Day 2:51
B1 Barry White– Come On In, Love 3:24
B2 Barry White Orchestra*– Fragile—Handle With Care 2:54
B3 Barry White– Out Of The Shadows Of Love 2:45
B4 Barry White Orchestra*– Where Can I Turn To 2:38
B5 Barry White– I Owe It All To You 2:18