Blitzen Trapper - Unreleased Recordings Vol. 2 (RSD2020)

Regular price $ 14.99

Too Kool is the second volume in Blitzen Trapper's Unreleased Recordings Series and follows 2017's first volume, Waking Bullets At Breakneck Speed. The 10-song set features the earliest Blitzen Trapper recordings from which comprised a cohesive album containing in large part the various future sounds of the band in gestational form. Recorded 2003 to 2004. Pressed on Translucent Orange Vinyl and released exclusively for Record Store Day 2020.

A1 Too Kool
A2 Farthest Shore
A3 Everything U Do
A4 Rainy Day
A5 Big Adventure
B1 Pink Padded Slippers
B2 Kid Sister
B3 Flying Trapeze
B4 Crystal Ball
B5 On A Tuesday