Deadbolt - Tijuana Hit Squad

Regular price $ 24.99
A1 El Perversio 2:33
A2 Tijuana Hit Squad 3:33
A3 Convict Man 2:55
A4 A Hit Gone Wrong 2:15
A5 You're Just Like Me 2:48
A6 I Remember You 1:50
A7 Conductor 2:19
A8 Last Time I Saw Cole 4:44
B1 The Day I Got My Spine Back 3:12
B2 Devil Took Mrs. Jenkins To Hell 3:41
B3 She's A Snake 2:16
B4 Going To Witchata 3:30
B5 Prison Shank 2:38
B6 The Interview 2:29
B7 Dad Why Did My Friends Explode 3:01