Deadmau5 - Random Album Title (2LP)

Regular price $ 40.99

Random Album Title is the third studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Deadmau5, released by Ultra Records and Mau5trap on September 2, 2008. The album includes the singles "Faxing Berlin", "Not Exactly" and "I Remember" (with Kaskade). Following the success of "I Remember" in the UK, Random Album Title later entered the UK Albums Chart at number 31 in May 2009.

A1 Sometimes, Things Get, Whatever
A2 Complications
A3 Slip
B1 Some Kind Of Blue
B2 Brazil (2nd Edit)
B3 Alone With You
C1 I Remember
C2 I Remember (John Summit Remix)
C3 Not Exactly
D1 Arguru 2k19
D2 Arguru
D3 So There I Was