Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live

Regular price $ 41.99

An archival release capturing a full concert that Fleetwood Mac gave at Inglewood's The Forum on August 29, 1977, Rumours Live finds the Buckingham/Nicks iteration of the Mac reaching full flight. Largely comprised of material from their 1975 eponymous album and Rumours -- Peter Green's "Oh Well (Pt. 1)" is the lone remnant from the band's blues days, surfacing quite early in the set -- Rumours Live doesn't showcase a well-oiled machine that's comfortable playing to the rafters of an arena. This is a rock band hitting their stride, still a little ragged and raw, happy to be playing to an enthusiastic large crowd, performing with a verve and vigor that enlivens songs which have become perhaps overly familiar in their immaculate studio renditions.

1 Say You Love Me
2 Monday Morning
3 Dreams
4 Oh Well (Pt. 1)
5 Rhiannon
6 Oh Daddy
7 Never Going Back Again
8 Landslide
9 Over My Head
10 Gold Dust Woman
11 You Make Loving Fun
12 I'm So Afraid
13 Go Your Own Way
14 World Turning
15 Blue Letter
16 The Chain
17 Second Hand News
18 Songbird