O.S.T. - Lil Dicky - Penith (The Dave Soundtrack)

Regular price $ 41.99

Penith is the soundtrack album to Dave, an autobiographical series co-produced and starring rapper/comedian Lil Dicky. The series ran on the FXX network for three seasons and was popular with fans and critics. The album contains songs from all three series of the show, including the previously released single "Hi, I'm Dave," "We Good" (with show co-star GaTa), and "Mr. McAdams." The album's producers include Dylan Brady (100 gecs), Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, and others, while YG guests on an interlude. The album topped Billboard's comedy chart and peaked at number 54 on the Billboard 200.

A1 Brand New
A2 Honestly
A3 Mr. McAdams
A4 Hahaha
A5 Ally’s Song
B6 Harrison Ave
B7 Burst
B8 Second Coming
B9 I Love Myself
B10 Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
B11 Going Gray
C13 YG Interlude
B12 I Met A Girl
C14 No Fruits Or Vegetables
C15 I’m Drunk
C16 Morning After
C17 My D!ck Sucks
C18 Still Freestyling (Outro)
D19 Jail (Part 1)
D20 Hearsay
D21 Hi, I’m Dave
D22 We Good