Linkin Park - Meteora: 20th Anniversary 4LP Boxset

Regular price $ 89.99

Meteora, Linkin Park's ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Faint', 'Numb', 'Breaking The Habit' and 'From The Inside.' It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in this 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including 'Lost' - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington." - Warner Records

  • 20th anniversary deluxe edition
  • black 4xLP vinyl pressing
  • contains the full original album plus LPU Rarities 2.0 + Live Rarities 2003-2004
  • housed in full color jackets w/ deluxe outer box enclosure
  • original release year: 2003
  • music label: Warner Records 2023