Mac Miller - KIDS

Regular price $ 49.99

Released in the summer of 2010, Pittsburgh emcee Mac Miller's fourth mixtape K.I.D.S. was his big breakthrough, kicking off an upward trajectory that culminated in a number-one placement for his official studio debut, Blue Slide Park. Combining head-nodding beats indebted to classic '90s boom-bap production and inspired samples from the likes of Nas, Lord Finesse, Owl City, and Empire of the Sun, K.I.D.S. showcased Miller's endearing, coming-of-age lyrics and steady bars delivered with his signature lackadaisical cadence. Highlights include "Nikes on My Feet," "The Spins," and "Paper Route" with fellow Pittsburgh rapper Chevy Woods. An underground hit supported by a sell-out 2011 tour, K.I.D.S. made its chart debut a decade after its release when it arrived on streaming services in 2020, landing just outside the Top 100 on the Billboard 200.

1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro) 3:45
2 Outside 3:37
3 Get Em Up 3:18
4 Nikes on My Feet 2:44
5 Senior Skip Day 2:56
6 The Spins 3:16
7 Traffic in the Sky 2:33
8 Don't Mind If I Do 2:18
9 Paper Route 3:00
     feat. Chevy Woods
10 Good Evening 3:55
11 Ride Around 2:24
12 Knock Knock 3:18
13 Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude) 0:26
     feat. DJ Bonics
14 Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza 2:37
15 All I Want Is You 3:43
16 Poppy 2:52
17 Face in the Crowd 3:29