Mac Miller - Macadelic

Regular price $ 44.99

The first release following his mainstream breakthrough, Macadelic found Mac Miller turning inward while expanding his production scope to include psychedelic explorations and darker tones. His seventh mixtape, the woozy set arrived in 2012, just months after Blue Slide Park topped the charts (the first indie debut to do so since 1995). Coinciding with his ascent in the hip-hop scene, Macadelic recruited a crew of high-profile guests, including Kendrick Lamar, Juicy J, Cam'ron, Joey Bada$$, Lil Wayne, Sir Michael Rocks, and Casey Veggies, who sharpen Miller's focus and boost his street cred. Along with inspired samples of the Beatles and the xx, Macadelic also included the single "Loud," which topped the Heatseekers Songs chart and was certified gold. After Miller's passing in September 2018, Macadelic became one of seven Miller efforts to land on the Billboard 200, debuting just outside the Top 100.

1 Love Me As I Loved You 1:15
2 Desperado 4:00
3 Loud 3:01
4 Thoughts From a Balcony 3:06
5 Aliens Fighting Robots 4:40
     feat. Sir Michael Rocks
6 Vitamins 3:43
7 Fight the Feeling 5:02
     feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari
8 Lucky Ass Bitch 4:18
     feat. Juicy J
9 The Mourning After 3:08
10 1 Threw 8 3:57
11 Ignorant 3:34
     feat. Cam'ron
12 The Question 5:54
     feat. Lil Wayne
13 Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) 3:23
14 Sunlight 3:09
     feat. Iman Omari
15 Clarity 4:35
16 America 4:33
     feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$
17 Fuck 'Em All 4:23