Modest Mouse - Good News For People Who Love Bad News

Regular price $ 44.99

20th Anniversary Edition

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Modest Mouse's 2004 indie rock classic, "Good News For People Who Love Bad News". In addition to the hit songs 'Float On' and 'Ocean Breathes Salty,' this 20th Anniversary edition opaque baby pink & opaque spring green coloured vinyl includes an alternative album cover, 8-page booklet and 5 brand new remixes from the likes of Poolside, Jacknife Lee, Dan the Automator and more.

"Good News For People Who Love Bad News" offers a unique blend of existential lyricism and innovative soundscapes. The album, viewed as an alternative classic in the early 2000s, continues to resonate with listeners years later.