Noah Kahan - Stick Season: We'll All Be Here Forever

Regular price $ 79.99

Indie Exclusive Deluxe Bone Colored Vinyl

Over the past year, GRAMMY Best New Artist-nominated Vermont singer & songwriter Noah Kahan has exploded from his New England roots into the global mainstream and has been touted as one of this year's biggest and best new artists. The global sensation is back with an expanded version of Stick Season (We'll All Be Here Forever). The extended 3 LP set showcases 7 additional tracks from Kahan's platinum-certified Stick Season album.

A1 Northern Attitude 4:27
A2 Stick Season 3:02
A3 All My Love 4:12
A4 She Calls Me Back 4:04
B1 Come Over 3:18
B2 New Perspective 4:17
B3 Everywhere Everything 4:18
C1 Orange Juice 4:57
C2 Strawberry Wine 4:46
C3 Growing Sideways 4:15
C4 Halloween 3:56
D1 Homesick 3:14
D2 Still 3:07
D3 The View Between Villages 3:35
E1 Your Needs, My Needs 3:28
E2 Dial Drunk 3:34
E3 Paul Revere 3:33
E4 No Complaints 3:25
F1 Call Your Mom 4:39
F2 You're Gonna Go Far 4:46
F3 The View Between Villages (Extended) 4:53