Thee Oh Sees - Singles collection 1 & 2

Regular price $ 31.99

While you'd think a band that released seven records in five years (and that's just under the final incarnation of their name) wouldn't have a whole lot of extra material lying around, John Dwyer's garage-psych outfit Thee Oh Sees are also prolific purveyors of singles and EPs. Looking to add a little order to all the chaos, Singles Collection, Vols. 1-2 does just what its name implies, collecting all the band's harder-to-find singles and B-sides (well, at least the ones released up to 2011) into one compilation. Including the surf-inspired "Tidal Wave," which was featured on an episode of Breaking Bad, as well as 23 other gems, the set is the easiest way for fans to get their hands on all of these tracks without tracking down countless limited pressings of 7" records and compilations, and should be an essential part of any Thee Oh Sees fan's collection.

Volume 1
A1 Carol Anne
A2 Inquiry Perpetrated
A3 Mincing Around The Frocks
A4 Kingsmeat
A5 The Freak Was Clean
B1 Kids In Cars
B2 Bloody Water
B3 Hey Buddy
B4 Comas
B5 I Agree
B6 Grave Blockers
Volume 2
C1 Tidal Wave
C2 Heart Sweats
C3 Contraption (Demo)
C4 Friends Defined
C5 Blood In Your Ear (Demo)
C6 Schwag Rifles
D1 The Drag
D2 7484
D3 Castiatic Tackle (Demo)
D4 She Said To Me
D5 Where People Do Drugs
D6 In The Shadow Of Giants
D7 Ichor