Primus - Desaturating Seven (7th Anniversary)

Regular price $ 27.99

The Desaturating Seven was the 9th studio album by Primus and features the classic lineup of Les Claypool (vocals/bass), Larry LaLonde (guitar), and Tim Alexander (drums). It was inspired by "The Rainbow Goblins," a story which Claypool read to his children, centered around seven goblins (each representing a color of the rainbow) who pull all of the color out of the world. This seventh anniversary edition comes in a gold-foil stamped jacket and is pressed on "midnight rainbow" vinyl.  

Side A:

  1. The Valley
  2. The Seven
  3. The Trek

Side B:

  1. The Dream
  2. The Storm
  3. The Ends?
  4. The Scheme