Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends

Regular price $ 44.99

Introducing " COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends" a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven’s Door, featuring the iconic "The Real Folk Blues." This release brings to vinyl for the first-time classics like "Call Me Call Me" and "Blue," delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time. This vinyl set features a deluxe 2x LP Discs, pressed on 140g deep red 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track lists, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a gatefold jacket.

A1 The Real Folks Blues
A2 Cosmic Dare (Pretty With A Pistol)
A4 Clutch
B1 Call Me Call Me
B2 Is This Real?
B3 Wo Qui Non Coin
B4 Forever Broke
B5 Spy
B6 Time To Know~Be Waltz
C1 Gotta Knock A Little Harder
C2 Fantaisie Sign
C3 The Singing Sea
C4 Hamduche
C5 Blue
D1 Theme From Cowboy Bebop
D2 Cats On Mars
D3 Waltz In High Socks
D4 The Fate Of Three
D5 The Adventures Of Losers
D6 Piano Solo [Live]