Amos Lee - Honeysuckle Switches: The Songs of Lucinda Williams (RSDBF23)

Regular price $ 21.59

Record Store Day Black Friday Exclusive

Limited to 1500

Amos Lee pays tribute to Lucinda Williams eleven covers of the Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter’s most cherished songs.  Pressed on pink honeysuckle vinyl. 

1. Are You Alright
2. Fruits Of My Labor
3. Get Right With God
4. Compassion
5. Everything Has Changed
6. Greenville
7. Little Angel Little Brother
8. Sweet Old World
9. I Envy The Wind
10. West
11. Bust to Baton Rouge