Backstreet Boys - A Very Backstreet Christmas

Regular price $ 29.99

It's a wonder that it took ten albums for Backstreet Boys to finally record a holiday affair. With harmonies and vocal control honed by the decades, the quintet's talents have aged like a fine mulled wine, which is apparent on A Very Backstreet Christmas. Delivering faithful takes on the classics, AJ, Nick, Brian, Howie, and Kevin comfort on "The Christmas Song" and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," lean into their pop roots on "Last Christmas," inject some soul into the set with "This Christmas," and show off their a cappella skills on "Winter Wonderland." A trio of originals close the album, with "Christmas in New York" bringing the nostalgic, technicolor magic of old and "Together" and "Happy Days" bridging their soul/R&B and dance-pop sides. Upon release, A Very Backstreet Christmas topped the U.S. Holiday Albums chart and even managed to break into the Top 20 on the main album chart in North America and Europe.

1. "White Christmas" 2:46
2. "The Christmas Song" 3:42
3. "Winter Wonderland" 1:41
4. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" 3:31
5. "Last Christmas" 3:46
6. "O Holy Night" 3:28
7. "This Christmas" 3:17
8. "Same Old Lang Syne"  4:26
9. "Silent Night" 2:43
10. "I'll Be Home for Christmas" 3:05
11. "Christmas in New York" 4:33
12. "Together" 3:23
13. "Happy Days" 3:20