Betty Davis - Crashin From Passion

Regular price $ 37.99

Red Vinyl

A1 Quintessence Of Hip 2:39
A2 She's A Woman 7:09
A3 No Good At Falling In Love 3:47
A4 Tell Me A Few Things 4:05
A5 I've Danced Before 3:40
A6 You Make Me Feel So Good 3:59
B1 I Need A Whole Lot Of Love 4:50
B2 Hangin' Out In Hollywood 2:57
B3 All I Do Is Think Of You 4:08
B4 Crashin' From Passion 5:58
B5 You Take Me For Granted 4:30