Bluey - Bluey

Regular price $ 32.99

140g Blue Vinyl

Includes Poster

A1 Bluey Theme Tune (Instrument Parade)
A2 Keepy Uppy
A3 Here Come The Grannies!
A4 A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)
A5 Taxi
A6 The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)
A7 Pool
A8 Who Likes To Dance?
A9 Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)
B1 The Weekend
B2 Wagon Ride
B3 Camping
B4 Fruit Bat
B5 The Creek (Intro)
B6 Creek Is Beautiful!
B7 I Know A Place (The Creek Song)
B8 Bluey Theme Tune