Bruce Springsteen - Best Of

Regular price $ 44.99

Best Of Bruce Springsteen is a collection of original songs spanning his storied 50-year recording career, from 1973's Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ to 2020's Letter To You. It will be available as an 18-track set. The collection will span early-career favorites like "Growin' Up" and "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," staples of Springsteen's live shows from "Dancing In The Dark" to "The Rising," best-selling breakouts like "Born To Run" and "Hungry Heart," as well as recent releases "Hello Sunshine" and "Letter To You." Here, these career-spanning works appear together in one set for the first time. The packaging includes archival photos and a new essay.

  1. Growin’ Up Greetings from Asbury Park, NJ (1973)
  2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) The Wild, The Innocent and the E Street Shuffle (1973)
  3. Born To Run Born To Run (1975)
  4. Thunder Road Born To Run (1975)
  5. Badlands Darkness on the Edge of Town (1978)
  6. Hungry Heart The River (1980)
  7. Atlantic City Nebraska (1982)
  8. Dancing in the Dark Born in the U.S.A. (1984)
  9. Born in the U.S.A Born in the U.S.A. (1984)
  10. Brilliant Disguise Tunnel of Love (1987)
  11. Human Touch Human Touch single (1992)
  12. Streets of Philadelphia Streets of Philadelphia single (1993)
  13. The Ghost of Tom Joad The Ghost of Tom Joad (1995)
  14. Secret Garden Greatest Hits (1995)
  15. The Rising The Rising (2002)
  16. Girls In Their Summer Clothes Magic (2007)
  17. Hello Sunshine Western Stars (2019)
  18. Letter To You Letter To You (2020)