BTS - Love Yourself: Her

Regular price $ 53.99

In 2017, BTS won the Top Social Artist Award at the Billboard Music Awards, solidifying their presence in the U.S. and confirming their influence on the charts. Their fifth EP, Love Yourself 'Her', arrived months later and set a record as the first K-pop album to debut in the Billboard 200's Top Ten, entering the chart at number seven. The effort featured the single "DNA," which also became the group's first song to hit the Hot 100.

Includes Poster, Lyric sheet, Photo cards, Bookmark and Sticker

1 Intro: Serendipity 2:19
2 DNA 3:43
3 Best of Me 3:46
4 보조개 3:16
5 Pied Piper 4:05
6 Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech 1:43
7 Mic Drop 3:57
8 고민보다 Go 3:55
9 Outro: Her 3:49