Danzig - 4

Regular price $ 34.99

Danzig 4, also titled Danzig 4P, is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Danzig. Released in 1994, it was the band's final album on American Recordings, and the last to feature the original lineup of John Christ, Eerie Von, and Chuck Biscuits.

Brand New God    4:32
Little Whip    5:12
Cantspeak    4:08
Going Down To Die    5:02
Until You Call On The Dark    4:27
Dominion    4:15
Bringer Of Death    4:42
Sadistikal    5:09
Son Of The Morning Star    5:06
I Don't Mind The Pain    4:48
Stalker Song    5:51
Let It Be Captured    5:17
[no audio]    
Invocation    2:59