Fletcher - In Search Of The Antidote

Regular price $ 31.99

Fletcher returns with sophomore album, In Search Of The Antidote, detailing the journey of finding the antidote in life and the many forms it can take. Through singles like "Eras Of Us," "Lead Me On" and more, Fletcher shares the different realizations, ego deaths, personal rebirths and more, that encompass what it means to be on a true soul search. She shows both the beauty and brutality of what it means to be a human being on an ever-evolving quest back to one's own heart.

1 Maybe I Am 2:44
2 Doing Better 2:34
3 Ego Talking 2:24
4 Lead Me On 2:54
5 Two Things Can Be True 2:46
6 Eras Of Us 2:49
7 Attached To You 2:37
8 Crush 2:24
9 Pretending 3:02
10 Joyride 3:05
11 Antidote 4:09