Justin Timberlake - Everything I Thought It Was

Regular price $ 38.99

Everything I Thought It Was is the highly anticipated new album from multi-talented entertainer, recording artist, record producer, songwriter and actor Justin Timberlake. This is Justin's sixth studio album, and includes the first single "Selfish", a pop infused offering driven by its infectious melodies and features the star's iconic soulful vocals.  2 standard weight vinyl discs, in a gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeves, 12x 12 insert.

A1 Memphis 4:29
A2 F**kin' Up The Disco 4:22
A3 No Angels 3:28
A4 Play 2:51
B1 Technicolor 7:17
B2 Drown 4:20
B3 Liar 3:26
     Featuring – Fireboy DML
B4 Infinity Sex 3:49
B5 Love & War 3:34
C1 Sanctified 5:11
     Featuring – Tobe Nwigwe
C2 My Favorite Drug 5:01
C3 Flame 5:41
C4 Imagination 3:16
D1 What Lovers Do 3:42
D2 Selfish 3:49
D3 Alone 3:36
D4 Paradise 4:26
     Featuring – *NSYNC
D5 Conditions 4:36