Lana Del Rey - AKA Lizzy Grant

Regular price $ 39.99

Unofficial import, on black vinyl. Originally released in 2010, this "lost" 13 track album appeared for only two months in 2010 on iTunes. Recorded under her birth name LIZZIE GRANT, fan's have long awaited a vinyl version that includes "QUEEN OF THE GAS STATION", "PAWN SHOP BLUES" and "PUT ME IN A MOVIE". Full picture sleeve .

A1 Kill Kill 3:57
A2 Queen Of The Gas Station 3:04
A3 Oh Say Can You See 3:40
A4 Gramma 3:55
A5 For K Part II 3:24
A6 Jump 2:51
A7 Mermaid Motel 3:59
B1 Raise Me Up (Mississippi South) 4:22
B2 Pawn Shop Blues 3:26
B3 Brite Lites 2:57
B4 Put Me In A Movie 3:13
B5 Smarty 2:49
B6 Yayo 5:45