Lany - Beautiful Blur

Regular price $ 39.99

Lany have quietly cracked the mainstream on their own terms as one of the most ubiquitous, unpredictable, and undeniable alternative rock bands of this era. Their energetic, entrancing, and ever-evolving live show continues to captivate fans on multiple continents, as a huge draw worldwide. 2023 sees the band re-team with iconic producer Mike Crossey for their much-anticipated fifth album, 'I Really Really Hope So'.

Track Listings

2 Out of My League
3 Sugar & Cinnamon
4 I Pray
5 Home Is Where the Hurt Is
6 It Even Rains in la
7 Heartbreak Can Wait
8 (Saturday Night) 3:22 A.M
9 Love at First Fight
10 Congrats
11 'Cause You Have to
12 Alonica
13 No