Luis Miguel - Romance

Regular price $ 29.99

Romance features the usual smooth, well-crafted pop ear candy from Luis Miguel, earnestly sung over strings and polite Latin rhythms. This may be a concept album: each tune title is preceded by a year, which one assumes refers to its year of composition or original release. There are printed lyrics, albeit in a totally different song order, and no liner notes explain what listeners are to make of this presentation. Ultimately, it doesn't matter -- the title of the release says it all.

A1        No Me Platiques Más
A2        Inolvidable
A3        La Puerta
A4        La Barca
A5        Te Extraño
A6        Usted
B1        Contigo En La Distancia
B2        Mucho Corazón
B3        La Mentira
B4        Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
B5        No Se Tú
B6        Cómo