Ray Charles - 24 Greatest Hits

Regular price $ 31.99
A1 Georgia on My Mind 3:36
A2 Hit the Road Jack 1:58
A3 I've Got a Woman 2:49
A4 You Don't Know Me 3:16
A5 What'd I Say 6:26
A6 Can't Stop Loving You 4:16
B1 (Night Time Is) The Right Time 3:28
B2 Come Rain or Come Shine 3:39
B3 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:56
B4 Let the Good Times Roll 2:50
B5 Lonely Avenue 2:33
B6 Baby, It's Cold Outside 4:06
with Betty Carter
C1 Unchain My Heart 2:50
C2 Born to Lose 3:16
C3 One Mint Julep 3:06
C4 Hide 'Nor Hair 3:05
C5 Ruby 2:51
C6 You Are My Sunshine 2:58
D1 Your Cheating Heart 3:36
D2 Sticks and Stones 2:14
D3 Them That Got 2:47
D4 I've Got News for You 4:28
D5 But on the Other Hand Baby 3:16
D6 I'm Movin' On 2:27