Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop: Songs For The Cosmic Sofa

Regular price $ 33.99

Presenting "COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa” an auditory journey with striking designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi, known for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, curated with the guidance of Yoko Kanno, is a collection of chill-out and downtempo tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop discography. Explore iconic songs like “Adieu “from Cowboy Bebop: Blue (featuring Emily Bindiger) and a brand-new recording of the hit “The Real Folk Blues” (Featuring Mai Yamane). Join the cultural phenomenon that is Cowboy Bebop in this outstanding vinyl format.

This vinyl set features a deluxe LP Disc, pressed on 140g Light-blue 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track list, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a single pocket jacket.

1 The Seatbelts– Net Rush
A2 The Seatbelts– Odd Ones
A3 The Seatbelts– The Egg And You
A4 The Seatbelts– Woodcock
A5 The Seatbelts– Twilight
A6 Mai Yamane– The Real Folk Blues 2022
A7 The Seatbelts– Pot City
B1 The Seatbelts– Kickin' Colt
B2 The Seatbelts– Bye Mel
B3 Emily Bindiger– Adieu
B4 The Seatbelts– Gateway
B5 The Seatbelts– Beans Be
B6 The Seatbelts– Farewell Blues