Shakira - Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran

Regular price $ 39.99

On Diamond Clear Vinyl


Global superstar Shakira’s 12th studio album, ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’, features 8 brand new songs and a remix in addition to 7 global smash hits, including “Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro, “Monotonía” with Ozuna, “TQG” with Karol G, “Acrostico”, and the record-breaking viral collaboration with Bizarrap, “Music sessions vol. 53”. The album is pressed on diamond clear vinyl.

A1 Shakira X Cardi B– Puntería
A2 Shakira X Bizarrap– La Fuerte
A3 Shakira– Tiempo Sin Verte
A4 Shakira X Rauw Alejandro– Cohete
B1 Shakira X Grupo Frontera– (Entre Paréntesis)
B2 Shakira– Cómo Dónde Y Cuándo
B3 Shakira– Nassau
B4 Shakira– Última
C1 Shakira X Rauw Alejandro– Te Felicito
C2 Shakira X Ozuna– Monotonía
C3 Shakira– Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53
C4 Shakira X Karol G– TQG
D1 Shakira X Milan* + Sasha*– Acróstico
D2 Shakira X Manuel Turizo– Copa Vacía
D3 Shakira X Fuerza Régida*– El Jefe
D4 Shakira– Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Tiësto Remix)