Sheryl Crow - Evolution

Regular price $ 29.99

Metallic Gold Vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2024 release. Nine-time Grammy Award winner and 2023 Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Inductee, Sheryl Crow releases her 11th full length studio album, Evolution. The album comes as a welcomed surprise after Crow publicly stated that she would not release another full-length album after Threads (2018) and kicks off with her lead single "Alarm Clock," which is perhaps Sheryl Crow's most radio-friendly pop song since "Soak Up The Sun."

A1 Alarm Clock 2:54
A2 Do It Again (Explicit) 4:13
A3 Love Life 5:13
A4 You Can't Change The Weather 4:03
B1 Evolution 4:26
B2 Where? 3:53
B3 Don't Walk Away 4:22
B4 Broken Record 3:07
B5 Waiting In The Wings 3:27