Steve Conte - The Concrete Jangle (RSD2024)

Regular price $ 26.99
Ten song album by former New York Dolls/current Michael Monroe guitarist. Five of the album’s songs were written with XTC’s Andy Partridge. The power-pop/psychedelic/rock ’n roll album has been championed by label owner “Little Steven” Van Zandt.

Fourth of July
Hey Hey Hey (Aren’t You The One?)
We Like It
Shoot Out The Stars
One Last Bell
Motor City Love Machine
All Tied Up
Decomposing A Song For You
Girl With No Name
I Dream Her