Smiths, The - The Queen Is Dead: Demos

Regular price $ 24.99
A1 Frankly, Mr Shankly 2:18
A2 I Know It's Over 5:48
A3 Never Had No One Ever 4:40
A4 Cemetry Gates 3:01
B1 Bigmouth Strikes Again 3:06
B2 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 3:57
B3 The boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:18
B4 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 4:25